Those who are interested to pursue the certified expert in Risk Management (CERM) course personally can apply for the program.

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

(March, 2016)

Batch - 1

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Abu Taher Mohammad Kamrul Kabir Bhuiyan Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711224932 kamrul.bhuiyan@bb.org.bd
02. Mohammad Shamsuzzaman Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01670961023 mohammad.shamsuzzaman@bb.org.bd
03. Md. Ismail Hossain Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711068981 ismail.hossain@bb.org.bd
04. Md. Nazrul Islam Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01552494409 mdnazrul.islam@bb.org.bd
05. Md. Moshiur Rahman Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01712751442 moshiur.rahman@bb.org.bd
06. Shahana Ferdousi Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01931346190 shahana.ferdousi@bb.org.bd
07. Md. Saifuzzaman Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01715026995 md.saifuzzaman361@bb.org.bd
08. Naima Nazneen Rikta Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01711289785 naima.rikta@bb.org.bd
09. Mohammad Iftakhar Awal Bhuiyan Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01911006200 iftakhar.awal@bb.org.bd
10. Emrul Haider Chowdury Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01552490623 emrul_haider@yahoo.com
11. Mannan Bapari AVP South Bangla Agriculture and Commerce Bank Limited 01717145670 mannan.cerm@gmail.com
12. Md. Rajib Hasan Principal Officer Sonali Bank Limited 01717521735 hasanrajib81@yahoo.com
13. M.M. Ariful Islam Security and Fraud Risk Manager HSBC 01755582389 arif900@gmail.com
14. Mohammad Arifur Rahman Senior Officer Uttara Bank Limited 01724185062 arifur1202@gmail.com
15. Mohammad Mohibullah Khan First Vice President Dhaka Bank Limited 01713015873 munna_dhaka2004@yahoo.com
16. Md. Mazharul Alom Senior Principal Officer Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited 01712774089 mashobuj@yahoo.com
17. Pronab Kumar Roy FAVP & Head of Risk Management Division Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited 01711431523 roy.pronab@dbbl.com
18. Mohammad Arifur Rahman Ridoy Senior Executive Officer Janata Bank Limited 01680831454 theridoy@gmail.com
19. Md. Shahnawaz Akhter Senior Principal Officer Eastern Bank Limited 01716446772 chand_ku_bad@yahoo.com
20. Nafees Ahmed Noor Financial Analyst (SO) BRAC Bank Limited 01713481118 nafeesnoor@hotmail.com

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

(March, 2016)

Batch - 2

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Mohammad Shahjahan Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01727652521 m.shahjahan@bb.org.bd
02. Pradip Paul Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01913984068 pradip.paul@bb.org.bd
03. Md. Fazle Rabbi Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01720518216 fazle.rabbi@bb.org.bd
04. Md. Khairul Anam Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01776296727 khairul.anam@bb.org.bd
05. Mohammad Anwar Hossan Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01919473230 anwar.hossan@bb.org.bd
06. Mohammad Imam Hossain Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01819859553 imam.hossain@bb.org.bd
07. Proshanto Kumar Mondol Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01712655345 proshanto.mondol@bb.org.bd
08. Mohammad Alim-Al-Razi Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01552332939 01932388022 maa.razi@bb.org.bd
09. Majhar Mubarak Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01720549130 majhar.mubarak@bb.org.bd
10. Md. Ashraful Islam Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01719344561 ashraful.islam@bb.org.bd
11. Molla Shamim Aktar Principal Officer Sonali Bank Limited 01714252274 msanam2011@gmail.com
12. Maisha Anika Financial Analyst (SO) BRAC Bank Limited 01787653866 maisha.anika@gmail.com
13. Mohammad Sheikh Foysal Mahmood Principal Officer Bangladesh Development Bank Limited 01199063140 foy.mahmood@gmail.com
14. Md. Ariful Islam Principal Officer Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited 01717449843 ariful3114@al-arafbank.com
15. Abu Salem Mohammad Hojaiffa Noman AVP South Bangla Agriculture and Commerce Bank Limited 01713329475 noman.cerm@gmail.com
16. Mohammd Jashim Uddin EVP Prime Bank Limited 0171145210 mjashimu74@gmail.com
17. Abdus Shakur Executive Officer NCC Bank Limited 01916208463 shakur.iba.ru@gmail.com
18. Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Senior Principal Officer EXIM Bank Limited 01730018975 bela_dhaka@yahoo.com
19. Iqbal Mahmud Vice President Mutual Trust Bank Limited 01819220344 Iqbal2508@gmail.com
20. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Assistant Vice President Eastern Bank Limited 01713336305 hossainshah@ebl-bd.com