Those who are interested to pursue the certified expert in Risk Management (CERM) course personally can apply for the program.

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

September Intake 2016

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Md. Nurun Nobi Vice President ONE Bank Limited 01712529460 nobiku1978@gmail.com
02. Mirza Ashraf Ahmed Senior Vice President ONE Bank Limited 01730353512 ashrafmirza777@gmail.com
03. Muhammad Ehsan Ul Haq Country Operation Head Bank Alfalah 01610014150 ehsan37@gmail.com
04. Zubayer Ahmed Principal Officer BRAC Bank Limited 01730077471 zubayer2004@yahoo.com
05. Md. Monzurul Alam Chowdhury Executive Vice President Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited 01715028117 monzur.alam68@gmail.com
06. Md. Mahmudur Rahman Senior Principal Officer BRAC Bank Limited 01730702659 mdmahmudurrahman.mishu@bracbank.com
07. Md. Musarrat Hossain Deputy Manager BASIC Bank Limited 01971847426 hossain.musarrat@outlook.com
08. Md. Emdad Hossain Senior Assistant Vice President Prime Bank Limited 01715881737 emdad_biplob@yahoo.com
09. Sk. Salma Sultana Senior Relationship Manager Bank Alfalah 01743800900 chaitys@gmail.com
10. Ihsanul Arefin Senior Assistant Vice President AB Bank Limited 01711249032 ihsanul@abbl.com
11. Mir Abubakor Siddique Principal Officer NRB Commercial Bank Limited 01915478997 mirabubakor@yahoo.com
12. Md. Feroz Al Azad Head of Risk Management Division Prime Bank Limited 01713201864 feroz.azad@primebank.com.bd
13. Salina Aktar Lipi Senior Assistant Vice President & Head of RMD Trust Bank Limited 01755636235 salina030973@yahoo.com
14. Md. Shafiul Alam Relationship Manager Bank Alfalah Limited 01711081930 mail2shafiul.alam@gmail.com
15. Rahnuma Sharmin Senior Principal Officer BRAC Bank Limited 01714097782 rahnuma.sharmin@gmail.com
16. MMd. Mayeen Uddin Officer First Security Islami Bank Limited 01913578178 mayeen71@gmail.com
17. Farzana Rahman Assistant Vice President AB Bank Limited 01755188910 farzanar@abbl.com
18. Md. Mehfuzur Rahman Principal Officer AB Bank Limited 01730993305 mehfuz@abbl.com
19. Mohammad Salim Chowdhury Assistant Vice President United Commercial Bank Limited 01715259067 rawlysalim@gmail.com
20. Mohammad Sirazul Islam Molla Senior Principal Officer AB Bank Limited 01712834954 sirazul@abbl.com
21. Mohammad Mokhlesuzzaman Khan Vice President Dhaka Bank Limited 01729076524 mokhles.zaman@dhakabank.com.bd
22. Md. Rafiquzzaman Senior Assistant Vice President Dhaka Bank Limited 01730428154 md.rafiquzzaman_04@yahoo.com
23. Shahanur Rashid Vice President & Head of Corporate Finance IIDFC Limited 01811412905 shanurrashid@yahoo.com
24. Mohammad Fazlul Kabir Senior Principal Officer Sonali Bank Limited 01712545859 kabirfazlul99@gmail.com
25. Anisur Rahman Shakil Deputy Manager BASIC Bank Limited 01610123297 shakil.basic@gmail.com
26. Taniza Mazed Assistant Vice President IIDFC Limited 01715798928 tanizamazed@gmail.com
27. Mohiuddin Ahmed First Assistant Vice President NRB Commercial Bank Limited 01796259569 mohi.ahmed2008@gmail.com
28. Md. Mominur Islam Executive Officer Social Islami Bank Limited 01719987474 momin10123@yahoo.com
29. Ahmmad Sharif Senior Principal Officer First Security Islami Bank Limited 01711324538 sharif-fsibl@yahoo.com
30. Shibly Nasimul Huq Senior Vice President ONE Bank Limited 01715499141 shibly.huq@gmail.com
31. Md. Ashraful Azim Vice President and Head of RMD Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited 01755556047 azim260@gmail.com
32. Romana Ahmed Assistant Vice President ONE Bank Limited 01711128531 romana.ahmed@onebank.com.bd
33. Md. Moniruzzaman Senior Principal Officer Sonali Bank Limited 01779295301 dgmrmd@sonalibank.com.bd
34. Nur Al Faisal Lecturer BIBM 01716742675 nafaisal_iba@yahoo.com
35. Md. Nisaht Al Beruni Senior Manager-Country Operations Bank Al-Falah 01817543631 beruni@bankalfalah.com.bd

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

(March, 2016)

Batch - 2

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Mohammad Shahjahan Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01727652521 m.shahjahan@bb.org.bd
02. Pradip Paul Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01913984068 pradip.paul@bb.org.bd
03. Md. Fazle Rabbi Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01720518216 fazle.rabbi@bb.org.bd
04. Md. Khairul Anam Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01776296727 khairul.anam@bb.org.bd
05. Mohammad Anwar Hossan Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01919473230 anwar.hossan@bb.org.bd
06. Mohammad Imam Hossain Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01819859553 imam.hossain@bb.org.bd
07. Proshanto Kumar Mondol Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01712655345 proshanto.mondol@bb.org.bd
08. Mohammad Alim-Al-Razi Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01552332939 01932388022 maa.razi@bb.org.bd
09. Majhar Mubarak Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01720549130 majhar.mubarak@bb.org.bd
10. Md. Ashraful Islam Deputy Director Bangladesh Bank 01719344561 ashraful.islam@bb.org.bd
11. Molla Shamim Aktar Principal Officer Sonali Bank Limited 01714252274 msanam2011@gmail.com
12. Maisha Anika Financial Analyst (SO) BRAC Bank Limited 01787653866 maisha.anika@gmail.com
13. Mohammad Sheikh Foysal Mahmood Principal Officer Bangladesh Development Bank Limited 01199063140 foy.mahmood@gmail.com
14. Md. Ariful Islam Principal Officer Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limited 01717449843 ariful3114@al-arafbank.com
15. Abu Salem Mohammad Hojaiffa Noman AVP South Bangla Agriculture and Commerce Bank Limited 01713329475 noman.cerm@gmail.com
16. Mohammd Jashim Uddin EVP Prime Bank Limited 0171145210 mjashimu74@gmail.com
17. Abdus Shakur Executive Officer NCC Bank Limited 01916208463 shakur.iba.ru@gmail.com
18. Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Senior Principal Officer EXIM Bank Limited 01730018975 bela_dhaka@yahoo.com
19. Iqbal Mahmud Vice President Mutual Trust Bank Limited 01819220344 Iqbal2508@gmail.com
20. Mohammad Shahadat Hossain Assistant Vice President Eastern Bank Limited 01713336305 hossainshah@ebl-bd.com