Those who are interested to pursue the certified expert in Risk Management (CERM) course personally can apply for the program.

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

(March, 2015)

Batch - 1

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Md. Sarwar Hossain Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01712505002 mds.hossain@bb.org.bd
02. Mohammad Zahir Hussain Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01817513288 zahir.hossain@bb.org.bd
03. Md. Arifuzzaman Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01719681414 md.arifuzzaman@bb.org.bd
04. Mohammad Shamsuddin Ahmed Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01770040819 shamsuddin.ahmed@bb.org.bd
05. Md. Enamul Karim Khan Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01199071586 enamul.khan@bb.org.bd
06. Mohammad Abul Hashem Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01817094757 ma.hashem@bb.org.bd
07. Md. Imtiaz Ahmed Masum Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711734380 imtiaz.masum@bb.org.bd
08. Rathin Kumar Paul Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01817593085 rathin.paul@bb.org.bd
09. Md. Zabdul Islam Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01552406462 zabdul.islam@bb.org.bd
10. Chowdhury Liakat Ali Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711125516 chowdhury.ali@bb.org.bd
11. Md. Sadiqur Rahman VP & Head of Treasury Bangladesh Bank 01715494601 sadiqurmbm@gmail.com
12. Mohammad Sohel Miah FAVP & Ops. Manager Meghna Bank Limited 01730700962 sohelnbl@yahoo.com
13. Md. Abu Yusuf Patwary SPO Uttara Bank Limited 01711227330 Yusuf_ubl1972@yahoo.com
14. Md. Mahabubar Rahman SO Uttara Bank Limited 01911188580 mahbubduu@yahoo.com
15. Sushanta Kumar Mondol Senior Executive Officer Janata Bank Limited 01710370903 shantabaudu@gmail.com
16. Sifat Ahmed Chaudhuri JSAVP The Premier Bank Limited 01755542739 sifat.chaudhuri@premierbankltd.com
17. Md. Atiqur Rahman Khan Khadem AVP Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01730016994 khadem@islamibankbd.com
18. Abul Farah Mohd. Anwarul Azim SPO Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01753261666 shoyeb_78@yahoo.com
19. Md. Saifullah Azad SPO Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01733444777 sazad@islamibankbd.com
20. Md. Abdul Matin SVP Prime Bank Limited 01730781198 amatin0217@gmail.com

BIBM -Frankfurt Joint Certification Program on
Certified Expert in Risk Management (CERM)

(March, 2015)

Batch - 2

# Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email
01. Debashis Chokrovorty Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01715221844 debashis.chakravorty@bb.org.bd
02. Mizanur Rahman Akon Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01553557012 mizanur.akon@bb.org.bd
03. Shayema Islam Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01556405787 shayema.islam@bb.org.bd
04. A.K.M. Ramizul Islam Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01754299891 ramizul.islam@bb.org.bd
05. Goutam Kumar Ghosh Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711012340 goutam.ghosh@bb.org.bd
06. A.K.M. Fazlul Hoque Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01819564656 akmfazlul.haque@bb.org.bd
07. Mohammad Abdur Rab Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01711200088 abdur.rab@bb.org.bd
08. Syed Kamrul Islam Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01710908849 syed.islam@bb.org.bd
09. Md. Abdul Mannan Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01819134559 mabdul.mannan@bb.org.bd
10. Hasan Tareq Khan Joint Director Bangladesh Bank 01911366914 hasan.khan@bb.org.bd
11. Ms. Chowdhury Farah Jabeen AVP and Senior Manager BRAC Bank Limited 01722908489 chowdhuryfarah.jabeen@bracbank.com
12. Mr. Mohammed Tanvir Chowdhury AVP and Senior Manager BRAC Bank Limited 01710812137 tanvir.chowdhury@bracbank.com
13. Mr. Md. Mahbub Hossain SPO and Relationship Manager BRAC Bank Limited 01730077561 mdmahbub.hossain@bracbank.com
14. Mr. Mohammed Azizur Rahman Shuman Head of Risk Management The City Bank Limited 01911486 275 shuman@thecitybank.com
15. Mohammad Ali PO Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01983834037 ali11943@islamibankbd.com
16. Ahsan Habib PO Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01815507501 habib8530@islamibankbd.com
17. Farhad Mahmud Shohag Officer Islami Bank Bangladesh Limited 01778772966 farhad211088@islamibankbd.com
18. Md. Golam Morshed PO Bangladesh Development Bank Limited 01760832454 golam_morshed73@yahoo.com
19. Md. Shariful Islam EO Standard Bank Limited 01717137816 sharifmba.ru@gmail.com
20. Mahmuda Kabir Senior Officer Prime Bank Limited 01911931693 kabirmahmuda09@gmail.com